Desert Safari

IMG_8936

Yep, there are litters even in the desert. What does that makes us?

IMG_8943

IMG_8945

We stopped for about 15-30minutes in the middle of the desert to take pictures. Others had a mini photoshoot, while I had SO much fun walking on the sand.

IMG_8946

Our drivers.

IMG_8955

Queue to the camel ride. Here is a picture of us riding a camel.

IMG_8956

The camp. I wish I’d taken more pictures. I had so much fun with my iPod that I rarely take photos using my other camera. And my reasoning was pictures taken with iPod is easier to share. SMH. Oh, well.

IMG_8957

Mehndi art.

IMG_8958

A photo of what we ate. I didn’t enjoyed it. I like the food they were serving us the first we arrived at the camp. I don’t know what it is but it’s close to a bicho-bicho. I could eat a hundred of those in lieu of that authentic Arabian cuisine. Hehe

IMG_8962

In my mind, I’ve named the eagle Mortdecai.

IMG_8968

IMG_8970

IMG_8972

IMG_8983

There were three performances for that night. The eagle, the guy who twirls, and the lady who belly dances.

IMG_8977

That’s it. Remind me next time to take more pictures! It’s easier to delete unwanted ones than to #ragret the ones you didn’t take. 😦

Leave a Reply

